Article author
Vejo Support
  • Updated

Although all brands produce the majority of their blends from plants, some blends contain honey, dairy and/or fish products. Be sure to check the ingredients and nutritional information for each product to make sure the products meet your needs.

For ingredients and nutritional information, check the product inserts and the online product page.

Was this article helpful?



Article is closed for comments.